New Decadedation

We are all connected in this world, all part of a larger unit. In the coming year I aspire to reflect on events and feelings past and live in the present. Because my interests are connected to the realm of fashion photography, this week I will be posting my top ten favorite editorials from the past decade. It is interesting to see how much or how little fashion has evolved over the past decade. I hope this year everyone finds new inspiration every single day. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

